Go Phantoms

10 Teams for 2016/17 Season
no comments

The English Ice Hockey Association are delighted to announce that next season’s English Premier Ice Hockey League will once again feature 10 teams for the 2016/17 season. At the league owners meeting on Wednesday, the defending champions Basingstoke Bison alongside: Bracknell Bees, Guildford Flames, Hull Pirates, Manchester Phoenix, Milton Keynes Lightning, Peterborough Phantoms, Sheffield Steeldogs,

Continue Reading